Revision Workshop

Tomorrow, I will bring my first essay to class because I received the lowest grade on this essay, and it has the most room for improvement. I will definitely add more about what the picture I chose says about me because I tried to imply this information in my final draft and it should be stated more clearly. I might also take out some information that might not be necessary in my paper. My peer can help me with this decision, and he/she can also help check over my grammar and word choice. I will hopefully be able to revise my paper to make it much better than it was before.

Standard

Leave a Reply

