Hey Arnold!

My generation definitely had the best shows to watch as children. When I was younger, my favorite television shows were The Rugrats, The Wild Thornberrys, CatDog, Doug, and Hey Arnold!. To reminisce about my childhood, I often draw and paint  the characters from these shows in my art projects. This particular sketch is of the main characters in Hey Arnold!. Even though I did not watch tons and tons of TV, the shows I watched as a kid are very important to me because they bring me back to a carefree time in my life. Growing up with Arnold, Helga, and the rest of the gang was so much fun.photo 3

Standard

Leave a Reply

